tagline graphic
bottom masthead border graphic

Tech Valley School Foundation Board Members

The Tech Valley High School Foundation Board is comprised of nine business and education leaders, as well as the district superintendents of both Questar III and Capital Region BOCES. Jim Church, director of the Tech Valley Regional Technology Institute, coordinates the partnership between TVHS and its Foundation Board.

Below is a list of the members and their position on the board:

Dale Thuillez, Chairman & President
Thuillez, Ford, Gold, Butler & Monroe, LLP

Robert Blackman, Vice President
Realty USA

Andrew Halliday, Treasurer
Hugh Johnson Associates

Tracey Brooks, Secretary
Featherstonhaugh, Wiley & Clyne, LLP

Dr. Gladys Cruz
District Superintendent, Questar III BOCES

Anita M. Murphy
District Superintendent, Capital Region BOCES

John Yagielski

Retired District Superintendent, Capital Region BOCES

Michael Bellini

Darcy Czajka
American Cancer Society

Robert Samson
IBM Corporation (Retired)

Omar Usmani
Aeon Nexus Corp.

Terri Crowley, Advisor to the Board
Hinman Straub P.C.

For more information about the Foundation Board, contact:
Jim Church,
Director of the Tech Valley Regional Technology Institute
(518) 862-4963


spacer graphic
bottom spacer graphic
bottom pixel border graphic