tagline graphic
bottom masthead border graphic

Contact US

Lorinda Jensis

TVHS Administrative Assistant Lorinda Jensis will greet you when you enter the school and will likely answer your phone call to the school.

Tech Valley High School
246 Tricentennial Drive
Albany, NY, 12203
Phone: 518.862.4960
Fax: 518.437.8677


To reach the school by email with a general question or concern, email: ljensis@techvalleyhigh.org
.

James Niedermeier

Principal
jniedermeier@techvalleyhigh.org

 

Jim Church

Director of the Tech Valley Regional Technology Institute
jchurch@techvalleyhigh.org

 

Heather Nellis

Communications Coordinator
hnellis@techvalleyhigh.org

 

Julie Adadjo

Special Education
jadadjo@techvalleyhigh.org

 

Adam Cohen

Physical Education
acohen@techvalleyhigh.org

 

Jennifer Ezzo

Social Studies
jezzo@techvalleyhigh.org

 

Dan Grimaldi

NERIC Technician
dgrimaldi@techvalleyhigh.org

 

John Hartnett

Technology Education
jhartnett@techvalleyhigh.org

 

J. Lana Hower
English
jhower@techvalleyhigh.org 

 

Sophia Hsia

Mandarin Chinese
shsia@techvalleyhigh.org

 

Jason Irwin

Math
jirwin@techvalleyhigh.org

 

Lorinda Jensis

Adminsitrative Assistant
ljensis@techvalleyhigh.org

 

Laura Lee

Counselor
llee@techvalleyhigh.org

 

Jennifer Levesque

Special Education
jlevesque@techvalleyhigh.org

 

Jeff Montross

Safety Officer
jmontross@techvalleyhigh.org

 

Thomas Morrill

Social Studies
tmorrill@techvalleyhigh.org

 

Jennifer Muirhead

Art
jmuirhead@techvalleyhigh.org

 

Gene Murphy

New Visions STEM@CNSE
gmurphy@techvalleyhigh.org

 

Sean O'Brien

English
sobrien@techvalleyhigh.org

 

Devin Robinson

Science
drobinson@techvalleyhigh.org

 

Kim Whelan

Schoool Nurse
kwhelan@techvalleyhigh.org

 

Michelle Sweeny

Math
msweeny@techvalleyhigh.org

 

Varada Pandya-Vaughan

Math
vvaughan@techvalleyhigh.org

 

Diana 'Dee' Weldon

Biotechnology and Chemistry
dweldon@techvalleyhigh.org

spacer graphic
bottom spacer graphic
bottom pixel border graphic